クチコミ

7.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.8
快適さ
6.9
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
6.7
スタッフ
7.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.5

クチコミ

    YUKI;))
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月2日
    ドミのバスルームが変なつくりで、トイレと部屋がほぼ一緒になっている。トイレの電気をつけるとドミの電気がつく。 共有スペースが少ない。バスルームやトイレは部屋の中以外にない。 個室メインのホステルなので、個室に泊まるのはいいと思うけど、ドミはオススメしません。
    男女混合ドミにカーテンがついている。
    hannelore
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Lina
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Darya
    by

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Gabriel
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月22日
    Perfect location in Beijing, not expensive and good for the price.
    Siau Woon
    my

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月21日

    I won't come here to stay again.

    Every day can see cockroaches in the room. The bath room is too small and not clean.
    Convienent location
    lengrace
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月21日

    Comfortable and walking distance to Tianamen square Forbidden city and...the wax museum

    Good English speaking staff
    László
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月20日

    Unbeatable location, it is sad that rest of experience was not that great

    There was NO cupboard or any surface where we could put our clothes, stuff, so stored everything on the floor. Bathroom was pretty ugly, concrete floor, drain was not cleaned, full of hair, water during showering could not go down, only very slowly. Cleaning staff threw out our plastic bottles even those still had significant amount liquid inside, that completely freaked us out. How can they touch and throw out any of our stuff which is NOT in the garbage bin?! When I questioned the reception staff, they were just laughing.
    Location is superb, Tiananman Square/Metro station/Dazhalan food street is very close. Great Wall Trip (organised by partner hostel) was awesome.
    Mohammed Alhenawy
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月20日

    Weak

    They ignored my request to give me my refund
    Nothing
    Ayush
    in

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    MahbubHasan
    bd

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Very Good location & low rates

    No cold water in the hotel.
    Clean & clear environment & Frindly stuff.
    Laura
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月13日

    Central location but not a great property

    We were disappointed with our room (double duplex). The window was blocked by pieces of wood so we had no natural light. The glass door into the bathroom was smashed and taped up. The bathroom smelt bad and was very damp, and the fan made an awful sound. We informed someone in reception that we thought the fan was broken, and they acknowledged that it was a problem, but nothing was done about it. The room was generally very dirty, although they emptied the bins each day.
    The location is convenient - close to two metro stations and in walking distance to major attractions. The bed was clean and comfy. The staff were friendly and spoke English.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Mario Giacomo Brach del Prever
    it

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月9日
    Not easy to find if you get there late at night as we did since it's located in a Hutong (narrow street without lighting), not clean bathroom, uncomfortable beds
    Incredible position, just five minutes walk from Tiananmen Square, super close to the metro, organised tours to the Great Wall (near Badaling in a non touristic area - I'm not joking!), friendly staff
    Rosemary Richardson
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    The common area isn't very comfortable or very large
    Location is excellent and the rooms are clean.
    cheunchom
    th

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Jasmine
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Bongobop
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月6日

    Nice, clean, friendly etc, etc.

    Cant really think of anything.
    Overall nice. Nothing to complain of.
    J.J.
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月5日

    Photos may build higher expectations, but it met basic hostel standards and location was ++

    Tourist
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月4日
    Soundproof
    Location is good, near the Tian'anmen square
読み込み中...