Beoordelingen

7,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,8
Comfort
6,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
6,7
Personeel
7,8
Waar voor uw geld
7,5

Beoordelingen

    Emile
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    10 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    MIGUEL RICARDO PINO MUNIZAGA
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 juli 2018

    The best location

    Very good location, thousand restaurant near, the boy at the reception very nice and give me many information ,subway is around 3 block, bus for the great wall is around 15 minute walk tiannament square and forbidden city 25 minute walk
    Fanny Pei Yee
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 juli 2018
    The hostel is located right inside Zhangshan Hutong and thus will be a good choice if you really like Old Beijing. However, it is a bit far to the metro station (takes about 15 to 20 minutes by foot).
    The staffs were very responsive that they replied all my emails before the stay shortly. There are staffs working at the counter round the clock and they were very helpful to all our needs.
    iris
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    13 juli 2018
    Worst receptionist I've ever had in any hostel in the world. She was horrible from the start, didn't want to help with anything, saying it wasn't her job and giving us false information. She really ruined our stay and I hope to never see her again.
    Location
    顏水蛭
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    10 juli 2018

    Terrible!

    This hotel is no more available! Door is closed, phone is no exist! I have to find a new place to sleep! And I found no way to contact booking.com for help!
    Teisei
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 juli 2018

    Cheap and adequate

    The air conditioner was quite difficult to use initially. It also took a minute or two to get hot water in the shower. In addition some of the electricity outlets seemed to be functioning partially but maybe our own cables were faulty too.
    The location was great, and the place was clean with friendly, English-speaking staff. The WiFi also worked fine. Once we learnt how to use the air conditioner it was really comfortable in the room. The curtains blocked light so well too. The price was cheap too and this was our main driver.
    International traveler
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,5
    8 juli 2018

    Good location but not clean.

    Cleanliness
    Good location.
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    A.s.l
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    4 juli 2018
    N/a
    David
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    4 juli 2018

    Terrible

    The room was a construction site... the paint flaked off the walls no frame on the door which meant the lock wasn't secure.. and to add insult there is an inventory on the wall listing the price of things if beoken.. despite the room falling apart already The bed would creek and squeak with every tiny movement waking you up multiple times during the night ... We were told when we arrived at the property that only cash payment was accepted despite it being clear on booking.com that they accepted visa. Bed sheets were filthy with blood on the pillow cases Despite being reasonably priced there are much nicer and similarly priced hostels in the area... would NOT recommend the Beijing Granary.
    Located near a nice food street only 7 minutes walk from the hostel
    Steven Byers
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 juli 2018

    Great place for a 4-5 night stay

    Nothing bad for a short stay
    Centrally located to all of Beijing's tourist attractions
    Rodolfo
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    2 juli 2018
    Although its street looks a bit weird at first sight, the hostel is considerably well located. One can reach a subway station (10 min) or the Forbidden City and the Temple of Heaven (less than 30 min) by foot. There are also many restaurants around. The staff was friendly. Recommended for those in a short budget.
    Marilena
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 juli 2018
    It's a nice place to stay with a great location! I enjoyed my stay :)
    Florence
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 juli 2018
    I arrived at 11:30pm and everyone was asleep so it was difficult to find the one bed that was meant to be mine (beds have curtains so I had to peek to find the vacant bed). When I found it the bed sheets were used so no one cleaned the bed. Would be good if they opened the curtains of the vacant beds.
    Location, price, staff spoke English.
    Thomas
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    1 juli 2018
    Very basic for the price.
    Good location in Hutongs, friendly staff.
    Yuliana Lili
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    1 juli 2018
    The bathroom smelt bad. They should make window for ventilation and give fragrance. Water during showering could not go down. In the second day the toilet was clog in the morning. We told the FO, and he said OK, will fix it later. But they forgot to fix it. Finally they fixed it the night when we back to hotel.
    Location. From Qian Men MRT exit : the road to the hotel is convenient with nice view around. From Zhu Si Kou MRT exit : is near to the hotel but not convenient road.
    Mahenitsoa
    mg

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    27 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    王主
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anonymous
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 juni 2018
    The rooms are stuffy since they don't have windows, and the bathrooms smell quite bad. There's no real place to sit and relax apart from the reception area which is clean but not comfortable
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, really tried to help us out with everything. They called a few places for us to get some information we needed.
    ebru
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen